There are several internationally known car rental firms such as Hertz, Sixt and Avis which rent cars, pick up trucks and commuter vans from Surat Thani Airport. Cars can be picked up on arrival at Surat Thani Airport from the car rental desk in the main terminal building.


Cost of Car Hire from Surat Thani Airport


CarCar Type Car ImageRental CompanyPrice* Per DayNumber of SeatsNumber of Doors
Toyota ViosCompact toyota-vios sixt-logo1,112.42 THB44
Toyota YarisEconomy  toyota-yaris avis-logo

 
1,198.57 THB  4
Toyota Corolla Altis  Intermediate toyota-corolla-altis  sixt-logo 1,176.59 THB 4
Mitsubishi MirageMini mitsubishi-mirage thai-rent-a-car1,183.77 THB 4 4
Toyota Yaris  Economy  toyota-yaris avis-logo1,198.57 THB  4
 Toyota Hilux Vigo Pick Up Truck toyota-hilux-vigo budget-logo1,304.03 THB 
Nissan Almera  Compact nissan-almera thai-rent-a-car 1,466.47 THB 4
Honda Brio Mini honda-brio budget-logo1,563.85 THB  4 4
Honda CityCompact honda-city hertz-logo1,591.22 THB 4
Toyota Altis 1.8Standard toyota-altis-1-8 avis-logo1,671.99 THB54
Toyota Vigo Double Cab 3.0Pick Up Truck toyota-vigo-double-cab-3-0 budget-logo2,031.43 THB44
Toyota CamryFull Size toyota-camry hertz-logo2,122.07 THB54
Honda CR-VSUV  honda-cr-v hertz-logo 2,122.07 THB 54
Toyota Commuter BusPeople Carrier toyota-commuter-bus hertz-logo 2,122.07 THB 124
Honda Civic Standard honda-civic budget-logo 2,152.59 THB54
Mitsubishi Pajero Sport SUV mitsubishi-pajero-sport thai-rent-a-car 2,249.51 THB
Toyota FortunerSUV  toyota-fortuner hertz-logo2,348.68 THB 7
Toyota InnovaPeople Carrier  toyota-innova budget-logo2,640.36 THB 

* Pricing is indicative. Use the search box for real time pricing.